the style council

Confessions of a Pop Group


'Confessions of a Pop Group' is the fourth studio from The Style Council, released in 1988.

  • 1. It's a Very Deep Sea
    2. The Story of Someone's Shoe
    3. Changing of the Guard
    4. The Little Boy in a Castle (A)/A Dove Flew Down From the Elephant (B)
    5. The Gardener of Eden (A Three Piece Suite) I) In the Beginning II) The Gardener of Eden III) Mourning the Passing of
    6. Time
    7. Life at a Top People's Health Farm
    8. Why I Went Missing
    9. How She Threw It All Away
    10. Iwasadoledadstoyboy
    11. Confessions 1, 2, & 3
    12. Confessions of a Pop-Group